Senators & Representatives
Senators & Representatives
 
State of Kentucky General Assembly

 

 

State Senators

         

Senator Stan Humphries

 

Senator Danny Carroll

763 Sinky Fork Road
Cadiz, KY 42211

 

Phone: (270) 522-0195

Email: stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

801 North 29th Street

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 444-9687

Email: danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov

 

Senate District 1:

 

Senate District 2:

Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon and Trigg

 

Ballard, Marshall and McCracken

         

State Representatives

         

Rep. Steven Rudy

 

Rep. Richard Heath

3430 Blueridge Drive

West Paducah, KY, 42086

 

Phone: (270) 744-8137

Email: steven.rudy@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

438 Millers Chapel Road
Mayfield, KY 42066

 
Phone: (270) 247-8666

Email: richard.heath@lrc.ky.gov


 

House District 1:

 

House District 2:

Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman and McCracken

 

Graves and McCracken

         
         

Rep. Larry Elkins

 

Rep. Randy Bridges

502 Capital Avenue

Frankfort, KY 40601

 

Phone: (270) 293-4841

Email: larryelkins38@gmail.com


 

 

375 Stone Gate Drive

Paducah, KY 42003

 

Phone: (270) 331-0648

Email: rbridges@apex.net


 

House District 5:

 

House District 3:

Calloway and Trigg

 

McCracken

         
         

Rep. Chris Freeland

 

502 Capital Avenue

Frankfort, KY 40601

 

Phone: (270) 205-1495

Email: freejacks@att.net


 

 

 

House District 6:

 

Lyon, Marshall and McCracken

 


         
         

United States Congressional Delegation

 

 

United States Senate

 

 

 

 

 

Senator Mitch McConnell

 

Field Representative

317 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

 

Phone: (202) 224-2541

Fax: (202) 224-2499

Website: http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov

 

Morgan Alvey
Professional Arts Building

2320 Broadway Suite 100

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 442-4554

Fax: (270) 443-3102

Email: morgan_alvey@mcconnell.senate.gov

         
         

Senator Rand Paul

 

Field Representative

124 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

 

Phone: (202) 224-4343
Fax: (202) 228-1373

Website: http://www.paul.senate.gov

 

Christina Peterson

US Senator Rand Paul

1100 South Main Street, Suite 12

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

 

Phone: (270) 885-1212

Fax: (270) 881-3975

Email: christina_peterson@paul.senate.gov

 

 

 

 

 

United States House of Representatives

 

 

 

 

 

Rep. James Comer

 

Field Representative

1513 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515

 

Phone: (202) 225-3115

Fax: (202) 225-3547

Website:

http://www.comer.house.gov

 

Martie Wiles

330 South 3rd Street

Paducah, KY 42003

 

Phone: (270) 559-0149

Cell: (202) 635-0675

Email: martie.wiles@mail.house.gov

         
 
       

 

 

Page last updated on Mon, 13 May 2019 14:55:00 GMT.