Senators & Representatives
Senators & Representatives
 
State of Kentucky General Assembly

 

 

State Senators

         

Senator Stan Humphries

 

Senator Danny Carroll

763 Sinky Fork Road
Cadiz, KY 42211

 

Phone: (270) 522-0195

Email: stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

801 North 29th Street

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 444-9687

Email: danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov

 

Senate District 1:

 

Senate District 2:

Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon and Trigg

 

Ballard, Marshall and McCracken

         

State Representatives

         

Rep. Steven Rudy

 

Rep. Richard Heath

3430 Blueridge Drive

West Paducah, KY, 42086

 

Phone: (270) 744-8137

Email: steven.rudy@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

438 Millers Chapel Road
Mayfield, KY 42066

 
Phone: (270) 247-8666

Email: richard.heath@lrc.ky.gov

 

House District 1:

 

House District 2:

Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman and McCracken

 

Graves and McCracken

         
         

Rep. Kenny Imes

 

Rep. Gerald Watkins

4064 US 641 North

Murray, KY 42071

 

Phone: (270) 753-3113

Email: kenny.imes@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

4317 Pines Road

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 442-0179

Email: gerald.watkins@lrc.ky.gov

 

House District 5:

 

House District 3:

Calloway and Trigg

 

McCracken

         
         

Rep. Will Coursey

 

285 Oaklevel-Elva Road

Symsonia, KY 42082

 

Phone: (270) 527-4610

Email: will.coursey@lrc.ky.gov

 

 

 

House District 6:

 

Lyon, Marshall and McCracken

 


         
         

United States Congressional Delegation

 

 

United States Senate

 

 

 

 

 

Senator Mitch McConnell

 

Field Representative

317 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

 

Phone: (202) 224-2541

Fax: (202) 224-2499

Website: http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov

 

Martie Wiles

100 Fountain Avenue, Room 300

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 442-4554

Fax: (270) 443-3102

Email: martie_wiles@mcconnell.senate.gov

         
         

Senator Rand Paul

 

Field Representative

124 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

 

Phone: (202) 224-4343
Fax: (202) 228-1373

Website: http://www.paul.senate.gov

 

Christina Peterson

US Senator Rand Paul

1100 South Main Street, Suite 12

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

 

Phone: (270) 885-1212

Fax: (270) 881-3975

Email: christina.peterson@paul.senate.gov

 

 

 

 

 

United States House of Representatives

 

 

 

 

 

Rep. Ed Whitfield

 

Field Representative

2368 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515

 

Phone: (202) 225-3115

Fax: (202) 225-3547

Website: http://www.whitfield.house.gov

 

Janece Everett

100 Fountain Avenue, Room 104

Paducah, KY 42001

 

Phone: (270) 442-6901

Fax: (270) 442-6805

Email: janece.everett@mail.house.gov

         
 
       

 

 

Page last updated on Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:57:00 GMT.